Resources

Hyderabad is an emerging & growing metropolitan city with the presence of a large number of companies working in the IT & ITeS sector besides pharmaceutical firms. It is also home to a large number of biotech companies besides emerging as a medical capital of India with presence of a number of corporate hospitals. The city has good presence of media both in the print & TV media.

Media Resources

Print media - English

» The Hindu: www.thehindu.com
» New Indian Express: www.expressbuzz.com
» Deccan Chronicle: www.deccan.com

Public Relations

» Institute of Public Relations:
www.ipr.org
» PR News Online:
www.prnewsonline.com
» Asian Media Institute of Communications:
www.amic .org.sg
» PRCAI: www.prcai.com

Vernacular

» Eenadu: www.eenadu.net
» Andhra Jyoti: www.andhrajyothy.com
» Vaartha: www.vaarttha.com
» Sakshi: www.sakshi.com

PR Agencies

» Adfactors PR: www.adfactors.com
» Genesis Burtson Marseiller:
www.genesisbm.com
» Perfect Relations
www.perfectrelations.com
» Hanmer & Partners: www.hanmer.com
» Integral PR: www.integralpr.com

TV Channels

» TV9: www.tv9.net
» ETV: www.etv.co.in
» TV5: www.tv5news.in
» Gemini TV: www.sunnetwork.org/geminitv
» Sakshi TV: www.sakshitv.com
» NDTV: www.ndtv.com
» Times Now: www.timesnow.com
» ET Now: www.etnow.com

Advertising Agencies

» Ramakanth Advertising:
www.ramakanth.com
» Demyruj: www.demyruj.com
» Mindset EYW: www.mindseteyw.com
 
 

Corporates in Hyderabad

IT Firms

Some of the large & well known firms include the following​ 

» Microsoft: www.microsoft.com
» Oracle: www.oracle.com
» Dell: www.dell.com
» Facebook: www.facebook.com
» Tech Mahindra: www.techmahindra.com
» TCS: www.tcs.com
» Wipro: www.wipro.com
» Infosys: www.infosys.com
» Polaris: www.polaris.com

Pharmaceutical

Some of the large & well known firms include the following

» Dr Reddy Labs: www.drreddylab.com
» Aurobindo Pharma: www.aurobindopharma.com
» Mylan Labs: www.mylanlabs.com
» Nektar Therapeutics: www.nektar.com
»  Divis Laboratories: www.divislabs.com
» Granules India: www.granulesindia.com
» Suve Life Sciences Ltd: www.suven.com

 

Infrastructure

Some of the large & well known firms include the following

» GMR: www.gmr.com
» GVK: www.gvk.com
» IVRCL:  www.ivrcl.com
» NCC: www.ncc.com
» L&T: www.larsen&toubro.com
» Sujana Group: www.sujana.com
» Ramky: www.ramky.com
» GMR Hyderabad International Airportwww.hyderabad.aero
» East Coast Energy
www.eastcoastenergy.in

 

 

 

Get in touch